Skip to content

Musician needed

by on April 2, 2012

Hey everypony, here’s a minor spoiler: Episode 3 involves songs. We need someone who can create background music (mostly big-brass) for a song I’ve written. Leave a comment or send an email if you want to help out.

(I know what you’re thinking: Why are we working on Episode 3 when Episode 2 isn’t even done yet? Because we’re silly that way. Well, actually it’s because Episode 2 is waiting on audio editing, so everyone who’s not in that department is free to work on Episode 3)

From → Staffing

2 Comments
  1. I bet I’d be able to help out. I have a pretty good midi keyboard and an awesome song editing program, so I’ll be happy to help out.

    -Hex

Leave a Reply

