Skip to content

Junior Audio Editor wanted!

by on March 2, 2012

We are currently in the market for a new audio editor to help out with episode production! You will be asked to help cut up and edit actor lines to give the plays a voice. If you’re interested, you must be well versed in Audition sound editing software and be at least a little whibbly and/or wobbly to apply. Please contact the head sound director at dasho.o@gmail.co. Good luck, Onwards and Upwards!

From → Staffing

7 Comments
  1. Well, I’m no good at editing, but if you ever need a writer, I’d totally be up for it.

    I’m writing my own Doctor Whooves series, but I figure I’d lend a hand if you ever need it. Friendly competition and what not.

  2. Alright. Thanks fr the email address. The email containing my sample has been dispatched!

  3. I thought I’d not disturb your audio director with this, even if it’s kinda relevant:
    I don’t own any audition/sound editing software, but I’m pretty good with Garageband.
    So, if you ever need any help, PM me on twitter, and I’d be happy to help.

  4. Prince Anselm permalink

    Sound Designer/ Editor, Recordist, Mixer with own production and post production DAW
    Prince Anselm
    India
    panasound@email.com
    +918129787906

Leave a Reply

